Etsy reviews ..

Average item review - 5 out of 5 stars

  • Lianne Franklin on 29 May, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars  ******

    Great gift idea and came beautifully packaged.

  • Jade Cunnington on 27 May, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars *****

    Super lovely seller, helped me out after I messed up the address. The box was amazing as well - I bought for a friend who was struggling and it really cheered her up. Thank you x

  • kellyjdeacon on 24 May, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars *****

  • suzanne on 08 May, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars *****

    lovely gift for a sad girlfriend.

  • Lindsay Just on 25 Apr, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars *****

    I bought this as a gift for my cousin and she loved it!

  • Mandy Russell on 24 Apr, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars **

    Absolutely love this! I bought it as a gift for a friend who is having a rough time & she has found it really helpful! Gorgeous presentation as well, and it came the next day. Definitely recommend! 💕💕

  • Dapper Suave on 17 Apr, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    What our friend said about this box says it all! “what an INCREDIBLE gift!!! The box smells amazing and is like a little treasure trove!!”

  • Maria on 16 Apr, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I sent this to my little sister as a distress gift (I live in another city for school, so I can’t always treat her when she’s down). She absolutely loved it! Not only is the box aesthetically pleasing, but she is so excited to use everything to help her destress! Shipping took a little longer than expected, but other than that it was great!

  • millygoldswain1 on 27 Dec, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    I gave this as a gift to my best friend for Christmas who is studying her final year in university. Perfect to help the stress she is under. Beautifully wrapped and some really beneficial items inside. Even came with a cute small bar of green and blacks chocolate. Really happy with the purchase. Thank you

Henry Niwbery recommends The Sunshine Box Wellbeing.

29 March ·

The perfect gift for someone who wants to get their anxiety/stress under control but doesn’t know where to start. Beautifully presented and high quality.

Start a private conversation with Henry Niwbery in Messenger.

Message

LikeShow More Reactions

Comment

Comments

Write a comment...

 

 

 

Muriel Coombes recommends The Sunshine Box Wellbeing.

24 October 2018 ·

Beautifully presented and gorgeous smells! Some lovely little gifts for my family. Thank you :-)

1 share

The Sunshine Box Wellbeing

LikeShow More Reactions

Comment

Share

Message

Comments

Write a comment...

Press Enter to post.

 

 

Maisie Blacketer recommends The Sunshine Box Wellbeing.

23 April ·

I received the pamper box for Valentine’s Day! The first thing I noticed was the beautiful presentation of the box, once I opened it the smell inside the box was beautiful! I thought the box was such good value for all the quality products inside and definitely would purchase again! I love everything inside so much!

Start a private conversation with Maisie Blacketer in Messenger.

Message

The Sunshine Box Wellbeing

LikeShow More Reactions

Comment

Share

Message

Comments

Write a comment...

 

Press Enter to post.

 

 

Silvie Ciantar-Roberts recommends The Sunshine Box Wellbeing.

22 April ·

Beyond happy with my Subscription box! Each box is well thought out and presentation is amazing! ☺️ Highly recommend to everyone! Thank you so much The Sunshine Box Well-being 🧡