Average item review  - 5 out of 5 stars    

Victoria on 09 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love it - I was expecting it early next week so it's even better that it arrived today, it smells so nice and is incredibly well presented. I'm so happy I decided to treat myself! Thank you

 

S on 09 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The Sunshine Box arrived in perfect time for my friends birthday...beautifully packaged with a cute printed message card. Friend absolutely loved it and can’t wait to start using it...just what she needed. Will definitely be ordering again...loving the sound of the mindfulness box and the love yourself box too
Thank you Charlie for creating something so awesome and nurturing

Carly on 31 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this ! It’s for a gift so have not properly looked at it yet but it is packaged beautifully and I love the booklet that comes with it ! Will definitely be buying more... maybe for me :)

 

Zsuzsa on 29 Aug, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing gift box! Fast delivery & my friend loved it! :)

Dawn on 10 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Brought as a gift, really lovely and came very quickly

Poison Freak on 09 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love it. Beautifully packaged, lots of useful info & great value. Thank you 💖 Just what I needed

 Contact buyer

 

Rachel on 08 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Speedy arrival and perfect to cheer up a down friend. Thank you

 

Rebecca on 05 Oct, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Bought as a gift for my friend as she suffers from anxiety and thought she could use a bit of pampering. Looks and smells great, she loved it :)

 

Alice on 30 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing, I bought it as a gift for my friend and she loved it x

Jenny on 12 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely wonderful item, packaged so beautifully and smells incredible. Thanks!

LJ on 10 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Love love love. Will be buying more of these boxes. The tick list was so helpful!!

 

Karl on 08 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great little box of relaxing treats

Jessie on 06 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived really quickly, beautifully packaged and smelled great as soon as I opened it! I'm using these as gifts for my bridesmaids and I can't wait to give them to them :)

 

Mackenzie on 05 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing items and gift set love it

S on 05 Sep, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

The Sunshine Box arrived in perfect time for my friends birthday...beautifully packaged with a cute printed message card. Friend absolutely loved it and can’t wait to start using it...just what she needed
Will definitely be ordering again...loving the sound of the mindfulness box and the love yourself box too
Thank you Charlie for creating something so awesome and nurturing

See more